Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:32 p.m. - 2021-01-16
2021 jan
things have really advanced technologically lately. the overthrown blanket is still a warmth source. ive been pretty gifted in life. i am a person who often clings to what i know. the learning i do is often misunderstood, but i meant well always. as the technological world gains speed, it seems to me by acknowledging my own hanits, that patterns and order, matter more than they did for me in the past. i have known internally my emotions, always before what i have seen, i have tried to remain upright like a ship on the water. i worry that ive ignored too much outwardly i know i am a mess, have i always been so loved that i dont notice? hair pulling is my physical most dealt with routiene, when its gone, given the new parameters of global nature, where does that go? i hope i can get up and send love but who can see?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!