Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:18 p.m. - 2020-12-17
memory retrieval
Along the way, some of us like Buddha see a poor man a suffering man and a sick man.


After watching an acclaimed Chinese flick for free (with ads) on YouTube the other night about a 19 year journey to translate Sanskrit texts,
I wonder what Buddha would think about my modern interpretation of these three subjects.

The poor man isn't always poor anymore
The suffering man doesn't know suffering as he once did,
and the sick man, might actually be, your own perception of your own.

Often times it occurs to me that things are not as they once were. Peripherally, I am always spoken to by possibly bits of data, I feel sort of like an accidental time traveler, for mixing my data with various bots.

I couldn't have know the power of data, like a baby sticking it's toes into a pond, and not understanding the later fungal skin affliction caused by dancing in rubber heels. However I was warned.

what i can suggest is that everyone recognizes that privacy is more emotional than physical. let people see you, be yourself, if you are a good person, even a bad photo is meaningless. only time can prove your character, and don't limit yourself to fear. embrace yourself fully with love, love for yourself and love for others, please dont ever love yourself more than any other person.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uV4qMfeyQ5c

be yourself be yourself this is good

"the shortest amount of distance between who i really am..."

conan 1.16.32


 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!