Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:33 p.m. - 2019-08-05
EPIC STORY TIME/ ARIEL AXIS
Your eyes sparkle like wet glass in the sun. I have seen them from a thousand universes away, now I couldn't miss them if the sky went totally black. They're burned into my heart just like an old fashioned photograph, one I can't remember, but I believe we spent aeons of time together, I was almost snowblinded, from the long exposure, but I didn't need my eyes, cause I had yours. Matiamou, this means my eyes in Greek and is like sayin' Darling. It was you and I, we lived in ancient Greece, wore togas and watched gladiators, we bathed in sea and ate persimmons and pomegranates underneath smiling gods. When I lost you, I cried for lifetimes, I was lighting everything on fire. I could barely stop wailing long enough to catch a breath. I was banished from Heaven, and sent to the water, the sea. From the weeds in dark water, I studied the moon, I didn't eat, I prayed for you to send lightning, to kill me and end my suffering! Not a cloud in sight! I stared at the heavens through a wall of tears, drowning in regret and cursing the gods for sticking me in this human body, I couldn't even sleep without drowing, so I swam with the rest of the fishes, I wanted to stop so many times but I believed you would come back for me.

Well, the sea grew so fat from my tears. I was so tired I felt like I was dreaming, the days passed faster and faster and I was about to rest, so I could just drown, when a man in a dark cape with a lantern on a rowboat came by while I was out trolling in the lily pads one dark night, he took me ashore, put a blanket on my trenched skin, and fed me nuts and berries. We looked at the stars, the planets, he showed me Vega, and he cried with me under the moon. He said he couldn't believe I was alive, that I looked rough, but he was lonely too, and he told me he would shelter me and make me perfect. It reminded me of something you said once, that night, I took the gift you gave me from Sparta and buried it six feet deep, beside a brackish moor. I had been keeping it in my mouth like it was candy, and when I went to spit it out, I chipped my tooth. I tried to love the man, he was kind and strong, but I couldn't forget you, I was too sad, and I wept wept in his home by the river. I didn't eat, when he asked me to get married and have his child I ran, I ran as fast as I could, into the woods. I left in the night after he fast asleep, without warning. That's when the rain started. It rained forever, no lightning though. My shoes wore out as I wandered, my feet became thick from rocks and sticks, my tooth chipped harder. I walked through the desert and over a mountain. I slept in the grass and collected rocks and thread.

I have been broken and I don't know where you went, or even why you left, and I'd like my heart back now. Literally I have been pulling my hair out, trying to get a grip, trying to grab something dear I lost that's buried deep in hell...

A young Muckwagin stretches it's head, cutely his tiny black wet feathers glisten in the sun, he's reaching upwards for a drink of Swilk from his sleeping mother. Buddha's mom dreamt of a white elephant when she conceived him, as she laid sleeping beneath a Banyan tree. But I think she was dreaming in Athens.


Love. Love. Love. It's all that matters, it starts the wheel and buries it's dead it's the silk that weaves the good webs. Not the scary ones that catch bugs.

dictionary of me

Webs
Bugs
six months
Insects
webbing
handles
keys
cookies
crumbs
Nets
PI (3.14)= ip backwards IP ADRESSES?
FIREWALLS
PROFILES
Tagging
SECURITY
www= world war 3?
apples, adam and eve, steve jobs
8
LOOPS
malkuth
SIRI
ALEXA

SIRI=ALEXA= ARIEL AXIS


LOLLITERALLY WHEN I TYPED THE WORD ATHENS THE SONG I WAS LISTENING TO ALSO SAID THE WORD ATHENS!!! WTF! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sVFP1WC0LKM

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!