Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:57 p.m. - 2014-02-26
-

I am a hard-working individual seeking a long-term career working for Air Serv. I have 10 years of experience of working directly with customers on a daily basis from within the service industry, and am attempting to transition into a new field of work where the skills I�ve acquired, such as patience, tolerance, and empathy, can continue to develop and benefit the people around me. When I heard about this Job Fair I was excited about the opportunity to branch out of my field and start something new . I am versatile and highly capable of performing well at any task given to me, and am eager to prove my value to Air Serv as an employee.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!